Harmony

A quiet morning - didn't do any sewing but spent some time working out the borders - the one I liked I didn't have enough of - went on the internet and ordered some fabrics that might be suitable .   Cooked a nice roast dinner and KG s now busily watching the England Wales Rugby match  - he seems quite happy at the moment - but he says it is a win win situation as he has welsh heritage (when it suits)
I went into the garden and missed a picture of a robin posing in a tree but by the time I got my camera and he saw me with it he flew!!
Then more rain came and I went back in - then it stopped and I went back out - didn't gt too far and saw  the bees around the Pheasant Berry.  As I was watching  a wasp came along and then the bee joined him just loved the two together in harmony.
Funny day sunshine and showers.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.