Plus ça change...

By SooB

Giving you the bird

Another of mine and Conor's walks on one of the beaches at North Berwick today while Katherine was at art class. Here's a little bird that we see a lot of around these parts. We keep looking up what it is and forgetting.

Sadly my camera battery ran down just after taking a couple of shots - and the spare was shockingly not charged, so you won't be getting any shots of the great almost aerial view of North Berwick I 'discovered', so I'll save that for a sunny day instead.

I could rant endlessly today about folk parking in disabled spaces without a badge and driving over the 30mph limit at school chucking out time (same car for both offences) but frankly I don't have the energy to fight losing battles today. Maybe tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.