hello again

By admirer

A MIXED COLLAGE

From the far away past, but I still like it, and Mischa did like it too.
It is my entry for the Mono Monday Challenge with the theme melange.
And that fits the bill. A melange of old postpaper, little paper butterflies for an album of verses.
My extra shows the butterfly on the Buddleia.
After lunch Mischa and Dolf headed back to The Hague. Piet Hein and I have enjoyed their stay, a first with the two of them, and we feel so thankful for every moment we had together.
Then it was quiet suddenly. I read in Herman Hesse's Tessin book, and that gave me nice thoughts of the holiday time we had enjoyed there, twice.
My extra photo shows a butterfly on the Buddleia. Painted lady it was.
The caterpillar is still eating from the leaves, and grows every day.

Huge thanks to 60plus for hosting the Mono Monday Challenge.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.