hello again

By admirer

THE COMMA BUTTERFLY

came flying upon the Buddleia and stayed for a long time. It tasted so well, it seems.
It rained in the morning, so I postponed my struggle with the ivy, but instead put order in the heaps of leaflets of possible walks and the like, maps of cities, and more of the useful things one takes home and almost never can find it back in the piles. I could throw away everything we had twice or more. And found some boxes to separate them from each other. I have to admit that I am good at this, but not so good in keeping it neatly later on.
So I had an easy and relaxed afternoon. Slept for a while on the balcony after lunch.
We could not discover the caterpillar on the plant, hopefully it is still alive.

I have given my first silly hearts to Howu, FrankS, mambo, hinden, and tookie.

My entry for the Tiny Tuesday Challenge. Huge thanks to Nickimags888 for hosting.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.