If THIS isn't an emergency....

.... I don't know what is.
I shot a selection with the wee pointy-shooty, got them into Photoshop© selected which 1-2 I was going to take from.
AND THEN : ¬ (
I had a sortof CRASH and had to put em up again - I must have accidentally twitched; the ones I'd selected vanished leaving my rejects.
By which time it was dusk to the eye and DARK to the camera.
I've just attacked the Viburnum. Not sure, apart from "pruning" whether I've been de-bushing, or performing Treeification. Whatever, there it is, hopefully allowing me to see the Trillium(s) next year.
I'm currently trawling back for an earlier, comparison shot and suffering from a combination of poxy tagging and the chocolate fire-guard search engine.
: ¬ (
I may be back.

I found it>>>-------> Here.
By a comical coincidence; though I didn't mention it, that vibernum can't be more than a month or 3 old there, IF you can see it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.