Melange

Thanks to 60Plus for hosting and using such a fine word for the challenge theme. This is a corner of a square appetizer/dessert plate. I bought four of them at Marc’s (!!!) for 99 cents each. They will likely show up here again in color.

I had a great checkup on my second visit with our new primary care doctor today. He actually read the research that I sent the cardiologist that she saw fit not to read or discuss with me. PS her speciality is research! He thought I should continue my plan (take none of her recommended heart meds, stick with targeted supplements) since everything looks good so far. It’s nice to feel listened to and supported by a doctor who recognizes I know my own body more than doctors do.

Wishing everyone a good evening and new day tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.