Seeing Beyond Looking

By SandraSuisse

I'm on a roll!

Or should that read: "I'm in a circle"?

After feeling a little 'flat' after yesterday's 'no foreground' prompt, I wanted my inner creativity to come forth again! I was thinking of my crystal ball to create something circular, but they have been rather over-used in photography (even though the results are often breathtaking).
I suddenly thought of my own camera lenses - and I dashed out on the balcony to experiment with my flowers.  I liked this one best, taken by holding the lens just in front of the Begonia blooms!

30 Days of Composition: Circular

I'm also entering this in the Tiny Tuesday challenge as the view through my camera lens creates a tiny circle!
Thanks to Nickimags888 for hosting this challenge.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.