Weeds

Strictly speaking these cannot be weeds as they are growing wild in the wood next to Denman Park. The only justification for the photograph is that I liked the colour contrasts.

Cosmo was surprised to see me this morning, and also very excited as it is over a week since we last met. Her normal weekday companion was not available today so I stepped in to replace him. Cosmo seemed quite happy with the revised arrangement.

We had a slightly a longer walk than usual. This was to compensate Cosmo for my having arrived a little late. I got stuck in a massive traffic jam between Aberdeen and Westhill. I could see it was going to be a long time so I turned the engine off and settled down to listen to music. Occasionally turning the engine back on to move forward a few metres.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.