House Shopping for the last time.

There is a really lovely furniture shop Daughter Number 1 and I pass on our way to work sometimes so today we left home early so we had time to go and have a mooch.

DN1 needed a chest of drawers and luckily she found some she loved. Then on our way back from work, we popped back into the shop to make the purchase that got loaded into the back of my car.

When we got home we both took Bella for a walk. We could hear some chopping in the woods that made Bella bark. I then joked that it was probably an Axe wielding mad man..... it was!!!! Well, maybe not mad, but a man with an axe!!! He was chopping down a fallen tree, then told us off for walking on private land. I reminded him of a great app that showed you were the foot paths were. Luckily he left the axe on the ground!!!

Bella was sick on our walk and has been sick twice more since being home. I hope she's ok. I'll be keeping a close eye on her.

xXx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.