Imagine the view....

By btc

West London is ours...

....West London is ours....we're Queens Park Rangers...West London is ours. (sing along).

It seems that miracles do happen even just outside of the festive season. After my complete disbelief in my beloved to win their football match last night...'THEY ONLY WENT AND BLOODY DID IT" (hooray, I hear you all stand up and shout).

So I promised Ellisroger that should the R's win that I would blip a blue & white bridge (hopefully needs little explaining), so I have, Stamford Bridge (clever play of words I hear you say).

Therefore I dressed double trouble in club shirt and hat and took pictures of them outside our closest and fiercest rival home stadium (as you do), much to the dismay of a few passing Chelsea fans. (ha!). I have taken blipping to a new level, possibly sacrificing my children's life lol.

Thanks again for the comments for yesterdays blip. I'll return to a proper bridge tomorrow, not a horrible one like this.

Enjoy our glory in LARGE

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.