Feeling better

This little man is feeling a lot better. I think it might be challenging to keep him calm without training for 12 days. He is getting restless already.

After work, I took Hero out for a training session. We have a competition next weekend and we have had 2 days off due to Gollum's operation, so I really needed to do something with him today. 

So little Gollum was feeling a bit left out as there was no training for him. He has had a couple of short walks though and after my training with Hero, I spread some delicious treats on the grass and let all 3 boys search for them. There is a small video here.  
I think Gollum will be ready for some easy Nose Work searches tomorrow - to keep his brain busy even if his foot is not. 

See you tomorrow
Emmy and the Hazyland Boys

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.