Good to see!

A very bad night followed by a good day!   This morning I was preparing salads and a quiche for lunch then my French friend arrived!  She had travelled all the way from near York to see us!  It was so wonderful to see her!  First time in 15 or so years!  We had lunch together and then left around 3:00 to get back!  No photos taken!

After she left I had a nap!  Came to in time to eat leftovers and then go to Mass.  Tomorrow is the feast of Our Lady so I wish all Marie’s or Mary’s a very happy feast day for tomorrow!  

No blip but the Wide Wednesday challenge is : enjoyment. And I really enjoy seeing my new plants. ( Coreopsis and fennel.  White cyclamen in front but you can't see these)  I took a pano shot with my phone!  Hope that counts for the challenge!   Many many thanks to Bobsblips for hosting the challenge! Xxxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.