Mrok's photo of the day

By Mrok

Life is not fair..

..and then what? Yeah I know, just did not want to say that out loud..

From yesterday have felt the flue creeping in with some sandpaperish feel at my throat. I guess that is the price for the five day epic skiing and partying with friends. Luckily have not much planned for the rest of the week, just spending time with the family besides the work.

Today did a small walk with the kids, or I walked and they were taking the Stiga :) On our way to the nearby grocery store noticed this - It seems that for the city it is not so important to take care of the people using public transportation. The bus stop was bit flooded by the snow. I guess I could make a complaint to some official email-box despite of the positive side of this - the bike lane was clean..

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.