Oh My Days!

By lovelupins17

Open wide

A check up of the pearly whites this morning.....they play classical music whilst you're lying back in the chair with a TV screen above you with a muted 'This Morning' playing.....takes your mind off things!  All good though and then a treat of a train ride on to Leeds....it seems ages since I've stood on Bingley platform and daydreamed off to Leeds.  I wouldn't have recognised Leeds station, so much refurbishment going on there.  Spotted 9 police officers too, 2 of which were armed.   And then there's a big dinosaur in The Trinity, tickling his tonsils at the shoppers. 
Went to see if I could find a nice dress, or boots as it's my bday coming up but it's always tricky to find anything at this time of year....so between seasons.  Ne'er mind, I did buy a new woolly pully, and a cheese pretzel :)))

PS, Jess and Nathan's first wedding anniversary today....awwwww.....what an AMAZING day that was!  And what a year they've had.....now they are 3 :))))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.