Make Every Day Memorable

By Jorgiesmum

Moonrise Tonight

Checking PhotoPills, a great app if anyone is interested, I saw that the full moon would rise at 8.58pm, straight out from the beach at Teignmouth.
It didn't look very promising, with a bank of cloud on the horizon but, at 9pm, there it was. 
I had to fight my way along a very small stretch of sand avoiding all of the fishermen casting their lines. They all seemed to think that because it was dark I couldn't hear what they were saying :-D
" 'er seems to know what 'er's doin"
"decent bit of kit!"
I was under a bit of pressure to live up to their expectations and Im quite pleased with my main blip.

I suddenly thought about the silhouette challenge and decided to include myself in a shot from the prom. I now have seen that the challenge ended on August 9th but Ive stuck it in extras. I don't think it's a true silhouette anyway :-(

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.