Lala's Journal

By Lala

Petunia

Snapped a flower in a pot today as had nothing else. We woke really early again, but had an appointment so probably just as well. Mr L’s physio over we headed to Tesco’s and wiped them out of breads and cheeses!

Back home I did a full clean through the house, while Mr L took all the excess garden cuttings and pruning that wouldn’t fit in the bin to the tip. I walked Dog, he cooked dinner.

FaceTime from brother today, he probably won’t make it tomorrow. Three of the four motorways he has to use have works on them, and it will be a 4 hour journey. The nephews not coming either, and with the threat of wind and rain and the M20 closed, I am expecting more cancellations. Mr L has a whole song list he intends performing whatever and I have given myself the day off diet and have plenty of my favourite cheeses and wine, so we will have fun!

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.