New Bed

Over to Metheringham today - on a rail replacement bus again. I totally support the striking rail workers, but I do prefer trains to buses! Easier to read my book on the train!

All relatively OK over there. Lots of jobs for me to do today. Estelle next door is about half-way through her family holiday in Tunisia - another three weeks to go! My Dad misses her as she does a lot to help them. I help, obviously, but I can't go there every day, and I'm not just next door! (To be honest, I wouldn't want to be!)

My Dad bought this bed brand new from Pets at Home for Molly, who never showed any interest in using it. It is much too small for Ally, so he's sent it with me for Minstrel. He seems to like it, but eschewed it in favour of my lap this afternoon.

Good. He likes it, just not too much...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.