Back Beach

It's been a much better day today with some lovely sunny spells. We had various jobs on the go. Marian did loads of work on the shower while I was out yesterday and this morning we rehung the screen which hadn't been closing properly for a while. 

Outside, the bird feeder had been supported by a very old ivy clad post which had rotted so badly that it was only the ivy that had been holding it up and now it was sinking. One pull and it was out, then I just had to get a solid stake in there to support it instead. It's done now and all the feeders filled and back up.

I went out late in the afternoon and decided to make a quick visit to Back Beach. I decided on a long shot to get the beach huts behind some of the boats. I've added an extra of New Quay with a bit of fiddling.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.