Looking for the beauty

By looking4beauty

Blowing the cobwebs away and a tribute to Mo

Today we actually got out as a family (4 out of 5 anyway) for a walk around Lyth Hill. It was lovely with stunning views. After the walk we hit the shops for a bit as hubby had a voucher to spend from Christmas and I needed to pop into Pets at Home about Caramel and Fudge.

For those of you who commented on my last blip - they are dwarf hamsters. They are really cute but have started fighting like Sid and Doris did when we first had them. I popped into the pet shop to ask for their advice about whether to split them up or not. I'm leaving them alone for now but I hope they settle down.

I nearly left the pet shop with 2 guinea pigs - don't tell my hubby!! ;-)

This is an amended entry - I preferred this pic originally so I changed it!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.