Looking for the beauty

By looking4beauty

One of the wriggly bottoms!

I tried to get a photo of the new hamsters tonight - this was the clearest I could get as they don't sit still for long. I think this is Fudge but they're very alike and until you get them together it's difficult to tell.

I went to work this morning and for part of the afternoon. We did some tidying after last term, took the deccies down and I took the topic books back and got some new ones for the new term - all very exciting, we're doing sound, making biscuits and hat decorating. After fetching some food for tea, I came home and then took the boys swimming as they were bored despite playing footy earlier. All in all a busy day but I've still got marking to do before bed. Enjoy the weekend everyone.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.