The World Through My Eyes

By Marlieske

Buzzzzzzzy day

A busy but wonderful day!
We had a great afternoon at a restaurant in Cuijk. Where I was admiring the art in the entrance. I didn’t have much time to take a blip today. So here’s what I was admiring ...
A huge thanks for everyone who did join the DerelictSunday challenge this week! You guys are awesome too keep up the challenge... I'll award my Hearts and Honorable Mentions, on Thursday ! You can post your images of dereliction on any day of the week as long as they have the appropriate tag. Next weeks tag is #DS155 it starts on Monday the 19th of August and ends on Sunday the 25th at midnight . If your entry doesn't show up under this tag, please let me know...

And now go out a look for some dereliction... ;-))

Thanks for all your kind and lovely comments, stars and hearts for my yesterday’s blip! Xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.