The World Through My Eyes

By Marlieske

Stuck in the Middle

Yes I'm stuck in the middle with you,
And I'm wondering what it is I should do,
It's so hard to keep this smile from my face,
Losing control, yeah, I'm all over the place,
Clowns to the left of me, jokers to the right,
Here I am, stuck in the middle with you...


This is Elka... He is staying with us for a few days... He is a bit stuck between Tex, Donna and Sjoerd... Too young to play with the "big doggies" and too old to play with the "little" one.. So he is stuck in the middle...
He is a sweet but a reckless dog... I give him extra cuddles so he feels a bit at home... 


Many thanks to 60plus for hosting Monomonday.



Thanks for all your kind and lovely comments and stars for my yesterday’s blip! Xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.