Legodude

By Legodude

Gorgie Bhoys

After a day spent on domestic chores, I went to the cinema this evening with a friend from the commune. I had to leave about ten minutes into the movie as I received a text (don't worry, my phone was on silent!) from Mrs. Legodude saying that she was coming home from work early due to illness. Poor love seems to have got the norovirus, constant vomiting etc. She threw up all over the bath so I cleaned the bathroom up, only for her to throw up all over the sink. Don't hold it against her though, she can't help it. Understandably I'm not spending long on here tonight, will catch up with your posts tomorrow or at earliest opportunity. My picture today shows the scenes before the Hibs/Hearts match at Tynecastle. On my way back from the cinema I saw these Hibs fans surrounding what's traditionally a Hearts supporter's bar. Apparently they'd made it their base for the evening much to the worry of the staff! But there were plenty of Lothian and Border's finest to keep an eye on them all and no serious trouble came about, thankfully! Match ended in a nil-nil draw, which as a Hibs fan I see as a good result seeing as for the last couple of seasons Hearts would thrash us whenever we met.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.