Into the Ma Cave

This morning KG noticed that the stools bases were dirty (and I must admit I noticed that they needed some TLC but then you don't notice it anymore) .  Any way after he left for table tennis I decided that I best clean them up and discovered that although they looked neglected it was rust  - I got a lot off but when he came home he took them into the man cave  masked them and sprayed the rim of the baes red.  They did look better then he remembered we had two up in the loft - so we got those down  (and their bases were rusty as well but we still had the rubber rings that went on the bottom ) so now we have the loft ones in the kitchen and kitchen ones in the loft.
that took us to lunchtime and we watched Poldark - I drift off in the evenings so much better to watch it when I am awake.  Washing fetched in and some admin done  
Dullish morning but a sunny but windy afternoon

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.