An early morning visitor

A quiet day today - while we were having our breakfast a robin landed on a nearby shrub.  I fetched my  camera and took him through the  conservatory window - I was going to go outside but then away he flew.
We popped into Tesco after breakfast and it was mainly fruit and veg shopping  (btw I did see large packets of Quality Street, Roses and Celebrations on display - just saying) . When we got back KG cut the front grass and I did some admin stuff.  After lunch I spent KG's airmiles as he no longer uses the card that they were with and they have cancelled the card.  Managed to spend them all but for 338 so pleased with that.
MY blip of the robin was taken early this morning - is not the best  but will have to do.
A beuatiful warm sunny day 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.