Ramblings and Mutterings

By ValleyAllBlack

Solutions not Problems

Had to venture into the office today to resolve a problem.  Everyone else was panicking, which is wasted time and effort, I waltzed in and said this is what we're going to do, this is the plan, let's do it.  Meeting all done and dusted within 2 hours, rather than the 6 hours planned.

It annoys me when people come to me with problems and offer no solutions.  There's not many times in my life, if any, where a problem has not been resolved in one way or another.

In other news my Walk for Life that I organised in Swansea for the charity Kidney Wales has raised approximately just over a £1,000 if you include Gift Aid on top of it.  Amazing!

This is the chalk board in the meeting room where we were today.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.