wiizzz

By wiizzz

If I went on a picnic, I would bring...

Completely normal day at school, again. Except in Global, my teacher got mad because no one was answering his questions about the homework we had last night so he said we're going to have a long test tomorrow. But I also heard that Emily, Vasu, Megan, and Dylan all went to bargain with him and won us an extra day. I should be studying/finishing last nights homework (still), but I'll shamefully push my luck with that. Rebel life.

Oh, and I scored a goal in gym hockey against the best team! ~applause and cheers~. We cheated in the relay race and I'm still the best player of the team. I rock.

Dan and Danny visited today but didn't run with us. I guess we're not on there level-totally understandable (non-sarcastic). We did a fartlek-get your giggles out now-that got harder later into it. It was the usual 30-60-90 and with 60 seconds rest. We did killer core afterwards with sit-ups, push ups, squats, burpees, Virginia abs, and planks. During the planks we played the picnic game and it was HYSTERICAL. The best answers definitely go to Pat and Wes.

My science homework took forever-I got a nice snapshot for y'all and now I'm "finishing" Global. Oh, Global.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.