wiizzz

By wiizzz

Cold School

Okay so my first description got deleted...thought you should know.

I actually got a lot of sleep last night. Pretty surprised at that.

The school was SO cold today. The heater was broken or something like that and the copy machine situation still hasn't improved. Pretty normal day overall though. I had study hall so that was provably the highlight.

Everyone was joking this morning that if we had a global essay they would ~insert lane response no one would ever do here~. Well it wasn't an essay, but we still had homework. Global assignments are never as bad as they seem.

I walked home today (track meet) with two red sweatshirts because it was FREEZING. I got home did as much global as possible (I only have two little things left) and went back to the school with THREE red sweatshirts. My color scheme is quite the fashion statement.

Collins ran an AMAZING MILE time of 5:05 and Brent and I ran around 5:30. I wanted to PR really badly but I kept getting boxed in and I didn't feel that tired during it! Oh well. I also elbowed a kid three times...oops. I also ran the 600 but I didn't really care what I got and I still don't know my time. I had to prove to myself that I still had a kick so I beat this guy from Jerocho at the last second to come in second to last in my heat. Oh well.

I also lost my Scarlet sweatshirt and Alyssa just HAD to find it so we did near the 55m start.

I'm rushing to get this blip done in time because it's 11:56 as I type! Maybe I should be finishing my global homework...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.