Siem Pearl Cargo Boat.

16 degrees  -  1 mph Wind  -  Mostly Sunny.  Went down to the Harbour this morning to blip some boats.  Sod's Law there were none to be seen.  Went down to the other end and found one boat moored  -  unfortunately well fenced off!  However, as you will see I was determined to get a boat blip!  HERE it is docking. earlier at the end of July!  Then as I was walking back to my car a driver pulled up beside me and asked me if that was my car.  Now usually when that happens it is someone admiring the car and wanting to know its history (only 2,664 Renault Wind's were sold in the UK before it was taken off the UK market), but this guy wanted me to move my car because it was taking up the space of two and he wanted to park.  Well, true enough it was  -  I like to have lots of space when parking!!  Luckily I was about to go so we were both quite happy☺

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.