British Ironwork Centre

Today H.was off work again today so we had another mummy and daughter day out we visited the British Ironworks Centre in Oswestry as A.said he didn't fancy it and both me and H.did we went while he was at work. We went on the safari walk with lots of different animals made out of iron my favourites were the elephants and giraffes we then had a lovely ploughmans lunch before exploring a little bit more and then to finish off the day we had a huge scone with jam and cream it was delicious as we were leaving in the gift shop lots of things were in the summer sale with 50% off H.spotted a beautiful parrot sitting on a branch and I saw a fat pig(looks a bit like me at the moment) both were in the sale so I bought them for our gardens. Went to visit Dad again tonight looked much brighter tonight although they still haven't got him out of bed to get him moving again maybe tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.