flavia13

By flavia13

I'M POPEYE THE SAILOR MAN..................

............ooops sorry wrong Sweet Pea??!!!  Hee hee, sorry I couldn't resist.

A nice quiet day today.  Family History research.  Hubby went down to Kents Bank to paint the shed down there (he belongs to the Friends of Kents Bank).  A group of them try to keep the station nice and tidy, although Network Rail aren't always helpful!!!

Uploaded by Week 3 entry for the EDPS Camera Club - #30 Days of Composition.  They have a subject each day and if you want to have a theme you can.  After the first few days I decided to go for a weekly theme and Week was black and White combind with some Street photography - just to make it even more of a challenge for me.  No pressures though, just a lot of learning and having some with what you've learned.  Getting inspiration as well and learning from fellow students.

Sunny but cool morning, a few spots this afternoon, so far. 

Now to get back to family history.  I really do need to knuckle down and get rid of a lot of my RAW files that aren't necessary though and do some revision on photography - oh decisions, decisions.  I've decided, too late in the day for studying so family  history it is - hee hee.

Hope you are all well.  Thank you again for stopping by, hope my rambles aren't too boring.

See you all tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.