All about Lallybroch

By Lallybroch

Introducing Leia

It started to snow again last night and by the time I went to bed just after midnight, there was quite a thick layer on the ground. However it's a lovely, sunny day today and the snow is now melting just as quickly as it arrived.

I took lots of photos of my cats out in the snow earlier and then went for a walk round the estate where I live to see if I could get any more inspiration. I took loads of pictures, but am having one of those days where I'm not 100% happy with any of them. So I thought that as Leia is the only one of my 4 cats who hasn't yet appeared on blip, that it was about time she put in an appearance.

She's the sister of Obi who has featured on these pages several times now. She's a real cuddly lap cat who has me completely wrapped around her little paw!

Off out tonight with hubby and brother-in-law to see Thriller Live so will probably be singing Michael Jackson songs for the rest of the week!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.