Ramblings and Mutterings

By ValleyAllBlack

Getting Ready

A busy day, catching up on loads of jobs and planning for the future.

Had to pop to Neath first thing, and whilst on the way back to my car I thought I'd pop into lovely Victoria Gardens, in the centre of the town, to just and enjoy the view.  It was good for the soul.

I've been planning for work as well.  My time doing 2 days a week will shortly be coming to an end, and despite me being unsettled that will not be resolved in the short-term so it requires a plan.  It's a long list.

And with the weather improving today and for the Bank Holiday weekend, I've been planning for a walking weekend.  My rucksack is now properly equipped with emergency shelter, spare clothes etc and I've even dusted down my compass.  Look out for mountain blips this weekend.

Today has been a good day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.