hello again

By admirer

BUSH CRICKET

My night had been uneasy, too much tossing.
But this morning the sun was shining, we cycled to the sea, walked along the beach and had a swim. The temperature of the water 20 degrees Celsius, and the water calm, very calm.
After lunch I slept for a while, did me good.
Then I went to the Ockenburgh park and walked between the beautiful flowers of the cafe. The chairs outside were full.
At some point I heard the loud chirping of a cricket, but it took me a while before I spotted this amazing insect, who was not aware that I took many photos. It was the first time that I saw how he did it.
On the photo one see it, but I found it fascinating to watch.
In a minute Mischa will come and say hello to us, we will embrace each other and enjoy our company and talk.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.