POG's Journal

By POG

Slow start.

My Day:
Another good night’s sleep… I could not get going this morning, fortunately I to don’t really have to…


Went out around midday for a little drive with the roof down in search of something to photo, I wanted to try and avoid the seaside which I normally gravitate to and head inland, my inner compass clearly had control over my arms as I ended up near the water…


Portsmouth/Southsea is not really the place to be this weekend unless you like music as the annual Victorious concert is on all over the bank holiday. My great niece is singing there again this year, she has performed there several times.


After a couple of hours driving around, I came home and took this photo… one could say it was an emergency blip, but I rather like it and to be truthful I am snapping for me rather than you, clearly if you like it it’s very nice and I am always grateful for that.


 
Cycling:
Day 43/92


More on the turbos today… legs started to spin a bit better today.
 
More tomorrow
 
POG,,

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.