KORELKO DAY 32

So I decided to brave it and ask if Annabel and I could get off coach early and have lunch in town as it was her last day.....I was expecting NO but got a YES OF COURSE. Sometimes it’s so hard to judge responses and it makes you really nervous!!
#We enjoyed a lovely lunch on the beach. Although Annabel’s long for pizza was not to be!!!!
We got our faithful taxi back up the hill. I think she appreciated the treat.
#At the beach I had a sudden lesson put on me as I was told it was this afternoon luckily I had put in a wedding favour from England and we spoke about wedding traditions and the different parts of this gift!!
#in the evening it was great dance lessons and demonstration
#followed by a good old boogie!!!
I think it was lovely for Annabel.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.