KORELKO DAY 33

Had a restless morning on the beach....worried about bus times and where to get the bus from for Annabel to return home (I’m going to really miss her but now is my countdown to home!)
After getting her luggage on the bus, then off the bus as it stops at the beach bar it was back on as the bus had stopped further down the road. Chaos to the end!!!!
Anyway as she was about to go it was a photo call time with the students, professors and leaders. We both laughed as the cry of “Spyro” was shouted again by our leader to “move over”. She calls him and demands something of him every few minutes. It’s so funny. The poor guy the moment he sits she demands something!!!!
The camp felt quite empty on return but I decided to now pull back on my kitchen staff status and chill in my last week.
In the evening I was once again persuaded to have a drop of whiskey for my heart!!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.