The Pepper Patch

By PepperG

Berries

As seen while walking along a path beside the tracks ...

I think I've figured out how to get around the wifi connectivity problems I've had as I try to post & comment. My laptop has been giving me a myriad of problems anyway, so now I shoot using a micro SD card and adapter in my camera, then transfer the card to my smartphone where I can edit in Snapseed and post to Blip. That has worked pretty well but my phone was cutting in and out and freezing up (losing the connection) as I tried to scroll through your journals. The solution appears to be to then switch to a tablet for commenting and that seems to be working just fine. It may be a gerryrigged system but from now on I should be catching up with the journals I follow and commenting ... the adventure is continuing but sometimes I wish I knew what I was doing  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.