New kid in town.

How could I not use this photo? This is Lola the 10 week old retriever who is the new member of one of my Friday customers and she is adorable.

There was a lot going on today with tree surgeons, painters and me all working at their property so she was under tight control, maybe next week I'll get to play with her.

Before meeting her I had the job of removing all the climbing growth of a potato vine from a tree, it had looked spectacular but also completely out of control, they grow very quickly once established. It will be interesting to see how it reacts to such a haircut.

After work a cold beer in the garden with RF and Angelique was welcomed as we celebrated the news that Mr A has been offered a new job, congratulations!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.