Lizian

By Lizian

Around the World

The Christmas market and attractions are still with us in the Market Square in Nottingham's city centre... 'Around the World' takes the rider high in the sky - I should imagine the view's are pretty good from that height but declined to try the ride, preferring terra firma in this instance! However, what a great day - early January but bright and crisp all day - nice to see some sunshine...

Great too see so many people still enjoying the attractions in the Market Square - many are already back to work, and with school term starting Monday it really will be business as usual after this weekend. Personally I'll be glad when this weekend is over, I'm afraid I get so confused with all of these bank holidays and Christmas opening times I don't know what day it is!!

Happy 4th January folks!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.