Eat, smoke, love, meow.

By Meowsers

Sage!

I'm finally home from James' after a great week staying with him.

This morning he had a huge argument with his mum over the fact she wouldn't drive him to get his tattoo, and he was right, she had been unfair as she had stopped him staying over at his friend's so he could get there because she offered to drive him, then took that back on the day so he could have stayed at his pals house but didn't because she said there was no need, he was fuming. Especially after the other day when we travelled all the way from Alnick to blyth to get it and didn't get it, and I had to spend 15 pounds. Ugh. Either way Mauds was in the wrong and they aren't exactly talking, which is sad, but it'll blow over.

I didn't like being in the middle of the argument, so I made a cuppa and shrivelled away into my mind. Then some of his other friends came over anyways so I got ignored the whole time, even though I was making him Yorkshire puddings, mashed potato, and sausages, all from scratch other than the sausages, obviously. Sigh, i just feel a bit shitty.

Then got home and Lila was being a bit nasty and saying I made her fat when we were together and shit and I just felt worthless, i'm buying a 20 bit tomorrow and i'm just gonna cabbage, i feel shitty, but at least Bethan ain't on my mind so much anymore.

Weird start to the new year, but at least i'm back with my cat Sage, I have missed her no end!

Hi again, from Corbridge, everyone.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.