Eat, smoke, love, meow.

By Meowsers

The Sea.

This is the only closeup from our day at the beach, i'm leaving James's tomorrow, which'll be weird, though I do miss my cat a crazy amount, despite how cute his cats are I miss my little girly. I hope she hasn't forgotten me!

I'm sitting watching tv with James, last night was mental, got so so drunk and passed out and somehow have a huge gash on my arm and bruised knuckles, went on a drive and met up with sasha, that was funny, i'm talking to Molly again but because I was drunk I think I gave her false hope because she really wants me back and it's never ever going to happen, like, ever.

It's good not having anyone to worry about other than my friends and James , I don't get sad much anymore unless mortal, which is lovely, I am content. Gonna try and quit smoking, i'm losing interest in it anyway, Yay come dine with me just came on, today is good all of a sudden!

So glad i'm not hung over.

Some lass has just come over and she's liftin. Connie James's sister is hilarious, running around yielding celebrations.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.