Eat, smoke, love, meow.

By Meowsers

Party Boy.

This is James holding his wrist band. It's relevant because our piss up tonight will be his 8th day in a row drinking since christmas day last year, so he really is a party animal.

I took this photo on his new Nikon d800, it's a little bit beautiful, I am growing distant from my sony, I am getting the a77 or the newer one that comes out by the time I get a new one at easter, I am very excited. I adore my photography and can't WAIT to get back to college.

Today I was due to get my tattoo in Blyth but it turned out that the tattooist couldn't do it today so i'll be getting it midweek next week. I'm getting a Jammy dodger to represent James, not next week though, next week i'm getting my script (but it'll be handwriting style, like sketchy and from the heart. on the top of my wrist, (upside))

"I belong to no one".

I love it, it makes me feel so true and it's so relevant, I am content in my own life without anyone messing with my head, one day when I marry THE girl, whoever she may be, I will get 'but her' tattooed on the underside of my wrist, to make it perfect.

But yes, today was a long treck from Alnwick to Blyth and it turned out as a waste, I was in a bad mood, I hate stupid chavvy girls without common sense. (The girl who made it a waste)

Anyways, How are you all? Because i'm so so good. I love you all.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.