hello again

By admirer

MY ONE AND ONLY

dragonfly. A warm sunny day again. 
Before we cycled to the beach did I watch all the silly images in the galleries and had lots of smiles and laughs. Always different scenes to admire and I commented too.
We had a lovely walk along the beach and walked into the sea twice.
Lunch inside because of the heath at the balcony. Then a nap and off I went again. Walked to the Ockenburgh park, the day before yesterday I had seen next to the cricket, one or two dragonflies. Today I found one.
And had all the opportunity to take photos.
When I was back home again, Mischa came and we finished (without the hem at the bottom) the sewing of her curtains.
It is nice to work together on something and be close together for some hours.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.