hello again

By admirer

A MOMENT AT THE BEACH

My entry for the Mono Monday Challenge, with the theme: moment.
Huge thanks to 60plus for hosting. Another photo in the extras.
Not sleeping well again last night, at least for the first half. Still too hot during the night? I don't know.
In the morning we cycled to the sea and walked in the direction of Scheveningen. Lots of gulls on the beach, and sailing in the sea.
They don't bother if  humans walk near them. Two times a nice swim.
I went to the Gamma (DIY) and bought a tiny tin of paint, there is a spot in the kitchen that annoys me. Normally there is a tray hiding the paintless part of the wall, but tomorrow I will make it disappear!
Such a hot day again, we like it, and near the sea it is feasable.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.