GIRLS HAVING FUN AT THE BEACH

I started my day with watching all the silly images in the galleries. Lots of fun again, of course, and I commented as best I could.
And we cycled to the beach in the morning, because of the fact that the weather could change, who wants to swim in the sea in the rain?
We walked not far, dived in the wild waves, and watched for a long time the many gulls waiting for the low tide.
Not many people in the sea, neither many sitting on the sand, but lots of people walking from south to north and viceversa.
Just when we left the beach I saw these two girls having fun in chasing each other. The girl at the left wears a dress with a print of pink flamingos. I noticed since some time that the flamingo appears everywhere where these birds can be printed. A pretty sight for sure.
A calm afternoon. It is too cold and windy to sit outside, summertime is over I guess.

I will give my first silly hearts to gordo, ladypop, laurie54, dollydoug, and Taffydil.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.