BALANCE

My entry for the Mono Monday Challenge, with the theme: balance.. Huge thanks to laurie54 for hosting.
We cycled to the sea, Piet Hein and I. I had a plan for the challenge.
Piet Hein would take photos of me, balancing on the sand.
We had lots of fun. The strange thing was that some kitesurfers choose exactly the same (the beach was deserted mostly) spot to surf, and this made me nervous. I dread those sharp lines, going in all directions.
But we persevered, and Piet Hein took photos from different directions.
The chosen photo is backlit as you can see. An extra from the other direction.
After the session we took a short bath, the waves were rather wild.

I have gives more silly hearts, to corinthian, JohnW, Stiffknees, howesruth, and lindee.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.