SILLY FLAMINGO

I was awake tonight thinking about the subject of my silly entry.
Mischa had gladly said she would love to help me. We would go to the sea and have fun with it. But what would we exactly do?
I thought of a big ball, but later an inflatable ring came up and in the morning we decided to go to the Action and look for something we could use.
And there they were: lots of Flamingos, so we bought one and blew it up. It was a funny sight seeing Mischa cycling with the pink Flamingo  around her waist.
When we arrived at the beach a mother with two little boys walked near us and it was so endearing to hear the boys getting exited about the big bird. They kept telling each other that Flamingos definitvely only had one leg, and look this one had two!
For the photoshoot we walked into the sea, and I made an infinitely number of photos. But we had to choose one, and as I said to Mischa I liked this one very much, it looked like an august calendar picture, but then one of the fifties.
Piet Hein had gone at an earlier time to the beach, but he could easily spot us because of the pink Flamingo.
We cycled together home, Piet Hein made a pizza and we had a non-alcoholic sparkling rose!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.