Apples and Oranges

By Anitsirk

Back to work, finally. Not totally well, but enough.
It was so nice to be able to get on the bus outside my home and go direct to the final bus stop, instead of changing bus in town. 
The first photo is a art journal page I mad today. It's not done yet, something is missing but I don't know what, yet. But 'Take your time' is an urging for tomorrow. :)
A chilli flower of another colour that I spotted today. Really nice! :) 
And the last photo is greenhouse nr 1, and part of the Geranium plants that are for sale. :)
Tomorrow I have cleaning duty, and since I crazily enough get a stress reaction from cleaning, which comes from previous experience from cleaning when I first got really ill and lost not only my memory, but also energy... I was so tired I could barely get a vacuum cleaner up the stairs in the second house belonging to the hostel I worked in. And my body remembers this and connects the wrong dots. Before I realised this, a month or so ago, I got a serious reaction that scared me a lot. So, now I know and now I'm dealing with the problem by loading my Spotify with good music, painting my nails in strong colours and I'm taking it easy tomorrow. Not as I had to at the hostel, when I was on the clock. Facing the problem head on, so to speak, not hiding from it. Wish me luck! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.