Good Morning Training

My alarm rang at 5.30 am! Yawn!

The weather forecast said 30 degrees today, so we went to the training field at 6.15. I took the boys for a walk and then Gollum had a training session (my blip today). Hero is still resting after his chiropractor treatment, but he is back in business tomorrow too. At 7.30, I was ready to go to work.  

The weather has been crazy! It is 30 degrees C now at 5.30 pm, but until 3 pm we had the wildest weather. Heavy rain and thunderstorms. 

I took Gollum to the vet, to have the stitches removed from his foot and then we went for a walk in the woods. 

I came home and found out that my internet didn't work, so I rang the supplier and they said I needed a new router - most likely the lightning damaged the one I had. 

So I drove to Slagelse and collected a new one and I am now back online. Phew!

So an eventful and long day. Looking forward to get something to eat and then enjoy my internet connection and watch some Netflix :-)

See you tomorrow
Emmy and the Hazyland Boys

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.